Catalogue > Leroy Anderson


Full details:

Leroy Anderson

Leroy Anderson
for Piano
Series Simplified Arrangements
Date of composition 1961
Opus number (No opus number)
Type of work Concert music
Based on the music of Leroy Anderson
Musical forces Piano
Publication status Out of print
Notes Simple piano arrangements of pieces by Leroy Anderson, written under the name Mark Stevens and published by Mills Music Ltd; items are: 1. Forgotten Dreams; 2. The Syncopated Clock; 3. Plink, Plank, Plunk!; 4. Blue Tango; 5. A Trumpeter’s Lullaby
More info… See the dedicated section about Leroy Anderson